October Island-Wide Coastal Clean-Up

  Sunday October 1, 2023
TBC

  TBC

January St. George’s Community Clean-Up

  Saturday January 21, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Mullett Bay & Rocky Hill Park

Sign Up

December Sandys Community Clean-Up

  Saturday December 2, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Clyde Best Lane, CC Club Perimeter & RR Trail Entrance

Sign Up

November Southampton Community Clean-Up

  Sunday November 5, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Barnes Corner & Frank's Bay

Sign Up

September Warwick Community Clean-Up

  Saturday September 9, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Cedar Hill

Sign Up

July Paget Community Clean-Up

  Saturday July 8, 2023
9AM-11AM

  South Road & Elbow Beach Public Entrance

Sign Up

June Pembroke Community Clean-Up

  Sunday June 11, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Parsons Road Playground & Dutton Avenue

Sign Up

May Devonshire Community Clean-Up

  Saturday May 13, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Middle Road & Penhurst Park

Sign Up

April Smith’s Community Clean-Up

  Sunday April 23, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Flatts Dock & Around Harrington Sound

Sign Up

March Hamilton Parish Community Clean-Up

  Saturday March 11, 2023
9AM-11AM

  Blue Hole Park & North Shore to Wilkinson Avenue

Sign Up